Dubai Jobs - Gulf Jobs - Middle East Careers - CareersInGulf.com - UAE Ajman http://www.careersingulf.com/ Jobs in Dubai Search and Free Job Postings - UAE Middle East Saudi Arabia Employers Advertise Daily Jobs. Post your Resume and find Gulf Jobs on CareersInGulf.com en Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:04:02 +0000 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:04:02 +0000 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss HiTeacher custom in-house RSS generator jobs@careersingulf.com jobs@careersingulf.com http://www.careersingulf.com/ http://www.careersingulf.com/ http://www.careersingulf.com/upload_files/images/rss_logo.png 14461 Junior Finance Executive http://www.careersingulf.com/job/retail/junior-finance-executive/9206 Establish and maintain cash controls Establish, maintain and reconcile the general ledger Monitor cash reserves and investments Prepare and reconcile bank statements Establish and maintain supplier accounts Processes supplier invoices Ensure data is enter...... 15-Feb-2017 http://www.careersingulf.com/job/retail/junior-finance-executive/9206 Jr. Finance Executive - Wood Industry http://www.careersingulf.com/job/retail/jr-finance-executive-wood-industry/9201 Establish and maintain cash controls Establish, maintain and reconcile the general ledger Monitor cash reserves and investments Prepare and reconcile bank statements Establish and maintain supplier accounts Processes supplier invoices Ensure data is enter...... 14-Feb-2017 http://www.careersingulf.com/job/retail/jr-finance-executive-wood-industry/9201 Telesale Executive - Female http://www.careersingulf.com/job/management-consulting/telesale-executive-female/9175 we are growing management consulting organization based in Ajman looking for female telesales executive to market our consulting and training products. Candidates must be fluent in English having 0-2 years of experience in marketing products over phone. p...... 13-Feb-2017 http://www.careersingulf.com/job/management-consulting/telesale-executive-female/9175 Car Body Mechanic http://www.careersingulf.com/job/automotive/car-body-mechanic/9038 Hi, We are a new Garage in Ajman, UAE. We are looking for an expert body and car chassis repair mechanic. Who knows how to wield and spot. We have advanced equipment and we are looking for someone who can operate them. Must have 3 years experiences to...... 19-Jan-2017 http://www.careersingulf.com/job/automotive/car-body-mechanic/9038 Driver Cum Helper http://www.careersingulf.com/job/i-t-and-services/driver-cum-helper/8993 We required a Driver cum Helper. We are System integraters working on ELV (CCTV , Access Controls, Gate Barriers Etc...). We are looking to hire a Drive who can also helps our technician on site. Salary and the benefits will be discussed during the interv...... 15-Jan-2017 http://www.careersingulf.com/job/i-t-and-services/driver-cum-helper/8993 Driver Needed http://www.careersingulf.com/job/sales/driver-needed/8889 Drived needed with manual license and for full day.Knowledge of UAE(Abu dhabi,Sharjah,Dubai,Ajman,RAK) English is a must.... 29-Dec-2016 http://www.careersingulf.com/job/sales/driver-needed/8889 Data Entry http://www.careersingulf.com/job/apparel-fashion/data-entry/8885 We are a company that's searching for people to support our consumers in their ordering process and to Serve as the essential point of contact for issues from company clients and their customers. We aresearching for numerous people who exhibit determi...... 29-Dec-2016 http://www.careersingulf.com/job/apparel-fashion/data-entry/8885 Out Door Sales Executive For Indian Ceramic Tiles Company-Urgent http://www.careersingulf.com/job/construction/out-door-sales-executive-for-indian-ceramic-tiles-company-urgent/8758 We Urgently require an Out door sales man for projects in an Indian Ceramic Tiles company in Ajman with warehouse in Sharjah. The Right candidate should possess at-least 2 years experience selling ceramic tiles in various projects in the UAE. Salary plus ...... 10-Dec-2016 http://www.careersingulf.com/job/construction/out-door-sales-executive-for-indian-ceramic-tiles-company-urgent/8758